Sales Reps

Name Country Address Description
4West Group - British Columbia, YukonCanadaBritish Columbia, Yukon

Valerie Buckingham

604-684-4444   

service@4west.ca

Red Rock Office Solutions Inc -SW Ontario, London, kitchener, Windsor, Hamilton, Burlington, St Catharines, Brantford, North Bay, Sarnia, Sudbury, Sault Ste MarieCanadaSouthern West Ontario

Red Rock Office Solutions Inc

Gord Gittings

519-751-3861

Mobile 519-496-6709

gord@redrockofficesolutions.ca

KMJ Agency -GTA Toronto, Oshawa, North to Barrie, east to OakvilleCanadaToronto

Jane Chapman

Mobile : 416-277-9692

jane@kmjagency.com


Lisa Nerpiti

Mobile : 416-879-4445

lisa@kmjagency.com

 

Agence Line Huard - Province of QuebecCanadaQuebec

Agence Line Huard

Line Huard

linehuard@icloud.com

 

Paradigm Shift - Ottawa, Gatineau, Kingston OntarioCanadaOttawa

Paradigm Shift

Gillian Oxley-Harper

613-933-3494

gillian@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com

------------

Randy Watt

randall@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com

613-936-7823,  Mobile 613-933-3494

 

Conexxion - Alberta, NWTCanadaAlberta

Conexxion

Mike Thompson

Mobile: 403-968-7006

mike@conexxion.ca


Rhonda Talbot

Mobile: 403-880-6766

rhonda@conexxion.ca


Kyle Rohachuk

Mobile: 403-708-5642

kyle@conexxion.ca

Kibsey Agencies Ltd - Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Thunder Bay, OntarioCanadaManitoba

Kibsey Agencies Ltd.

Audie Kibsey

Mobile: 204-781-4244

akibsey@shaw.ca

Workstyles Manufacturers Agency -East Coast, Maritime Provinces (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island)CanadaNova Scotia

Workstyles Manufacturers Agency

Neil Funnell

902-495-6108

neil@workstyles.ca

Eliana Lauren & Associates - Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, IndianaUSAOH

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Eliana "Elle" Neyland

Tel  513-680-3553

elle@elianalauren.com

 

The MVK Group - East Georgia & West GeorgiaUSAGeorgia

East Georgia - Steve Nielsen

Mobile: 404-862-2660

snielsen@mvkgroup.com


West Georgia - Gary Acedo

Mobile: 561-308-3077

gacedo@mvkgroup.com

The MVK Group- Alabama/Central & East TennesseeUSAAlabama

800-669-4053

The MVK group - North CarolinaUSANorth Carolina

Jon Cohan 

Mobile: 704-936-7816

jcohan@mvkgroup.com  

Aristeia Inc. - ConnecticutUSACT

Aristeia Inc.

Doreen Lefferts

Mobile: 845.216.3938

doreen@a-metro.com

Office Furniture Consulting - Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode IslandUSAMA

Office Furniture Consulting

Bob Ferris

508-654-0100

bferris@officefurnitureconsulting.net

Design Lines Inc. - Washington DC & MarylandUSAVA

Design Lines Inc.

Washington DC & Maryland

Chris

202.867.4900

chris@designlinesinc.net

Design Lines Inc - Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia, West Virginia, Central Pennsylvania (York Harrisburg)USAMD

Design Lines Inc

Maryland & Central Pennsylvania

Kevin Pitts - Mobile: 410.242.2222

kevin@designlinesinc.net


Northern Virginia & Washington DC

Ashley Kirby - Mobile: 804-400-5443

ashley@designlinesinc.net


Washington DC & Maryland

Chris - Mobile: 202.867.4900

chris@designlinesinc.net

The MVK Group - South FloridaUSASouth Florida

Bill Sheehan

Mobile: 954-678-8761

bsheehan@mvkgroup.com

The MVK Group - Central FloridaUSACentral Florida

Doug Smaus

Mobile: 813-310-0305

dsmaus@mvkgroup.com

Workspace Marketing Group - Houston, South West LouisianaUSAHouston

Workspace Marketing Group

Morgan Costanza

Mobile: 281-380-0259

morgan@workspacemarketing.com

Workspace Marketing Group - North TX, Oklahoma, LouisianaUSADallas, TX 

North TX, Oklahoma

Jeff Crayton

Mobile: 972-839-7814

jeff.crayton@workspacemarketing.com


North TX, Louisiana

Annette Mallard

Mobile: 817-372-1090

annette@workspacemarketing.com

 

Workspace Marketing Group - San Antonio, South West TexasUSAAustin, TX

Workspace Marketing Group

Sandy Sanguily

Mobile: 713-213-4185

sandy@workspacemarketing.com

Workspace Marketing Group - East Louisiana, ArkansasUSALA

Workspace Marketing Group

Jeff Ward

Mobile: 901-483-6821

 jeff@workspacemarketing.com

                                                                                                                          

Beegle & Associates - Nebraska, Kansas, West Missouri, Western Iowa (All counties south of and including Adams, Schuyler, Mason, Logan, De Witt, Champaign, Vermillion)USAMO

Beegle & Associates

Sue Beegle

816-215-2798   

Mobile: 816-365-1949

sue@beeglesales.com


Cal Beegle

Mobile: 816-228-0595

calbeegle@aol.com

 

Ditty Rehkamp - North Dakota, MinnesotaUSAMinnesota

Ditty Rehkamp 

Peg Ditty

952-939-4000

pditty@dittyrehkamp.com

HD Furnishings, LLC - Arizona, New Mexico, West Texas (El Paso)USAColorado

HD Furnishings, LLC

Michelle Jones

303-547-6944

michelle@hdfurnishings.com


Julia Fullerton

Mobile: 303-638-8383

juliaf@hdfurnishings.com


Jessica Spanarella

Mobile: 720-341-8440

jessicas@hdfurnishings.com

Haskell Group - Oregon, West Washington, Alaska, IdahoUSAWA

Haskell Group

Amy Haskell

Mobile 206 793 5167


Megan Gasperetti

Mobile 425-780-9261

amy@haskellgroupnw.com

MAC Contract Solutions - Northern CaliforniaUSANorthern California

MAC Contract Solutions

Joe McGinley

415-500-5856  

Mobile 775-745-6414

joe@maccontractsolutions.com


George Soles

Mobile 209-541-9431

gsoles11@gmail.com

 

Dianne MacNeil & Associates - Southern California Southern NevadaUSASouthern California

Dianne MacNeil & Associates

Dianne MacNeil 

626-359-1293

macneild@earthlink.net

Cape Contract Furniture - East WashingtonUSAEast Washington

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Sickler Inc - Illinois, WisconsinUSAIL

Sickler Inc

Barbara Krech

Mobile: 312-203-6774

bkrech@sicklerorg.com


Steve Sickler

Mobile: 312-401-1800

ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Sickler Inc - Metro ChicagoUSAChicago, IL

Sickler Inc

Linda Diggs

Mobile : 224-795-1601

Linda@sicklerorg.com

Sickler Inc - Southern ILUSAIL

Sickler Inc

Kim Cooper

Mobile:  217-306-1624

kim@coopercontract.com


Michelle Ellis 

Mobile: 309-262-5331

michelle@coopercontract.com

 

 

Sickler Inc - ChicagoUSAChicago, IL

Sickler Inc

Barbara Krech (IL/WI)

Phone : 312-203-6774

bkrech@sicklerorg.com

The MVK group - South CarolinaUSACarolina

Rob Cason

Mobile: 704-651-6101

rcason@mvkgroup.com

The MVK group - Atlanta, E Tennessee, FL PanhandleUSAAlabama

Chris Brown

Mobile: 256-478-0166

cbrown@mvkgroup.com

The MVK group - North Florida/South GeorgiaUSAFlorida-Georgia

Bob Gendreau

Mobile: 617-293-9193

bgendreau@mvkgroup.com

MVK Group - Mississippi/Central & Western TennesseeUSATennessee

MVK Group

Jeff Ward

Mobile: 901-483-6821

jward@mvkgroup.com

Ditty Rehkamp - Iowa, South Dakota, MinnesotaUSAMinnesota

Ditty Rehkamp

Nathan Surprenant

952-939-4000

nsurprenant@dittyrehkamp.com

 

Ditty Rehkamp - MinnesotaUSAMinnesota

Ditty Rehkamp

Marty Rehkamp

952-939-4000

mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com


Sheree Hoisington

952-939-4000

shoisington@dittyrehkamp.com

 

JWM Inc - Up State New YorkUSAUSA

JWM Inc.

General

315-413-0058

info@jackwerksmanmarketing.com


Mike Barnes

315-413-0058

mb@jackwerksmanmarketing.com

The MVK Group - Georgia, Alabama, TennesseeUSAFlorida

The MVK Group

ADMIN- Janet James

Tel: 561-835-0598

Fax: 561-880-6971

janet@mvkgroup.com

Workspace Marketing GroupUSAFlorida

Workspace Marketing Group

ADMIN - Janet James

Tel: 561-835-0598

Fax: 561-880-6971

janet@mvkgroup.com

 

HD Furnishings, LLC - Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, MontanaUSAColorado

HD Furnishings, LLC

Michelle Jones

303-547-6944

michelle@hdfurnishings.com


Jessica Spanarella

Mobile: 720-341-8440

jessicas@hdfurnishings.com

Cape Contract Furniture - HawaiiUSAHawaii USA

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Cape Contract Furniture- Puerto RicoUSAPuerto Rico USA

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Cape Contract Furniture - MontanaUSAMontana USA

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Cape Contract Furniture - AlaskaUSAAnchorage

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Cape Contract Furniture - DelawareUSADelaware

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Cape Contract Furniture - New YorkUSANew York

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Cape Contract Furniture - New JerseyUSANew Jersey

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Cape Contract Furniture - Long IslandUSALong Island

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Cape Contract Furniture - East PennsylvaniaUSAEast Pennsylvania

Cape Contract Furniture

905-660-0611

Toll Free: 888-343-cape

Fax:  905-660-0525

Sales@capefurniture.net

Latin America - ColombiaLatin America Carrera 29b #76-24, Bogota, Colombia

ERGONOMIKA

Mario

571-4778947

57- 3164709374

newcorp_eu@yahoo.com

Asia -ChinaAsia Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R.C.

Ms. Natalie Lee

Rm.307 ZhongChao Office Building, #19 YanJiang Zhong Road, Dashi Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou China

中国广东省广州市番禺区大石镇沿江中路19号,中超商业楼307室

Tel: 0086 20 29173394

Mob:+86 13580514259

cape_natalie@sina.com

 

WordPress Image Lightbox